San Luis Obispo

Standard

Mildly obsessing about this but I am going to live here some day. (Seriously) Small town on the coast, nestled in the mountains, surrounded by vineyards, miles and miles of trails to bike/hike, best farmer’s market in Cali, pedestrian friendly, exactly half-way between LA and San Francisco, everyone knows their neighbors (most of them aren’t from California) and people are intelligent but actually have a sense of humor.

This is a cool experimental tilt-shift video of the place:

I like the lyrics.

 

You know I’d wait forever, If I had time to.

But I dont have forever, to wait for you yeah.

So when I say I want, us to be together, just say you want me to and I’ll be yours forever.

I could show you a place, you’ve never been there before.

I could show you the way, you just can’t go back no more.

Yeah I could make you excited, Yeah I could make you excited.

You know I’d wait forever, If I had time to.

But I dont have forever, to wait for you yeah.

Leave a Reply

